<< Red Cross Computer Hash >>
April 12, 2004, 4:24 p.m.

Two sick machines in one household, if you could call it a house...

My computer is in the doc's, hopefully getting the correct surgeries, and the cosmetic surgery should be in effect as well.

The other computer, ala my roommate's, is having a hard time with the virus embedded in the modem. It has been reformatted and renamed about as high a number a three year old can count to.

Thus, I'm in a computer lab, this new stimuli of environment, and cannot think of what to say. It is quite surprising how different your mind works in new places.

I promise to all, that there will be a fresh piece once my computer has completely healed. This will include a work I have been contemplating for the beloved, Anais Flox.

It's entitled, Spackle, and brings the reader into my appartment, schedule, thoughts, and activities for one day.

Thought for yesterday:

People are so "me" centered that once they question reality, and come to a theory that provokes impossibilities, (such as the person being the only individual in the world, and thus everyone else is a figment of the his imagination), he never stops to think that perhaps he is a figment himself.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer