<< Different Goggles >>
February 03, 2004, 2:17 p.m.

When I say pulse, you think of the heart. I see of an explosion.

When I say drop, you think of groceries rolling on the ground. I see a tidal wave of 70ft. falling on a major city.

When I say burn, you think of a house being crippled by flames. I see a city being licked by a natural gas leak, and Joe lighting up his clove.

When I say love, you think of a night session with Cindy. I see a family melted together by a car fire.

When I say insane, you think of a straightjacket restraining yourself. I see the world working in simple chaos.

When I say leave, you think of exiting the door. I see your body emptying extra blood on the ground.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer