<< Lavender Relief >>
January 18, 2004, 6:00 p.m.

I love it when I'm living my life, but am hit in the face with the memory of why I love my life. I was driving from my counciling class, thinking about how I shared a very personal fact about myself on the first day, and there it was: the mountains in her shades of lavender and pink from the sun setting. This image had nothing to do with what occured in my thinking, but it was a necessary inhibitor. I was awakened from a bored state. I felt the dusty feelings from a few years ago. I was completely happy. I wish these emotions would creep up on me more often. I was falling once again into just becoming a robot. A routine developing with another routine mixed in with a light depression sitting on the sidelines. I have once again made it up that high hill and am now walking downwards in relief. Perhaps I will be more prepared for the next incline.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer