<< - >>
2003-29-09, 4:03 p.m.

We are one brain together. You one hemisphere, I the other. We are dominant individually in certain thinking patterns, behaviors, and logic. You see the art of numbers and patterns, a flowing symbolism. I see under words and around them, a flow of complex thoughts. Yet we understand each other and work together to be complete. I do not know your art of numbers, but I appreciate your knowledge. You do not know my art of philosophy, but you praise my mind for having it.

In an odd way we know but we don't know the details. It just flows together, unexplainable, like love.

It is in this... we can change the world.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer