<< There is no you,.. >>
2003-26-08, 9:38 p.m.

Right now there should be discussions about Hume and his philosophy of the outer world not existing. There should be pondering on why Descartes dug himself a hole when he found the solution, but then turned to God which in return made him blind again. His theory, "I think, therefore I am," should have added, "I think, therefore I will never know."

Instead of these philosophical entities, there is me, typing about it and not unlearning it again. Sleep is the crime. The great thing about it though is I feel guilty for missing one class. I promise myself it will never happen again.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer