<< Ode to Travis >>
2003-08-07, 11:07 p.m.

Here is the dedication to Travis:

I have read all of his entries that do not suck. Most of them do. Okay, I'm exagerrating... all of them do suck. BUT! The sucky entries are worth reading so I guess I'm a hypocrite. Aren't we all?

My favorite part of Travis is Nobody. Only I and other frequent readers know about Nobody. Nobody is very interesting.

Travis is a ninja/pirate. He would like my orange shirt that says, "Pirate's Booty, Yar Mate's!" and has a girl with a bandana and an eyepatch, playing putt-putt.

Travis thinks I'm a possible threat because I begged for him to put me on his buddy list. I know, I'm pathetic, but I couldn't stand to not see my name amongst the others.

I have a small secret about myself that Travis does not know, I look like Rouge from X-Men. When I dye my hair black and red in August I will no longer look like her, but oh well.

I have another small secret, I am not human either. I have come from an evolved jar of olives from the 50's. I am almost immortal from the airtightness of the jar. With being not human I qualify for the species coolness ratings. I am no fun, I'm not cute, and I have claws. No, wait, nails.. but they can be dangerous.

Back to Travis...

Travis should be nominated as the coolest non-human ever! I look up to him as if he were a big statue with pidgeon dung all over his shoulders.

For those who do not know Travis, well you should. He might not like it, but he can get over it. Oh.. and if you're ever in Hawaii, on his island which I'm not going to mention, going to Subway, don't ask dumb questions. He will only throw a big sandwich in your face while pulling down your pants and having the island squrrels bite at your crotch.

So that is my dedication/description of the best non-human, Travis. You should go read him after reading this very odd entry of mine. http://awkwardpause.diaryland.com

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer