<< Fatigued Stairs >>
2003-04-06, 11:28 a.m.

The release that was mentioned in the former entry is my life stepping into a higher level. Every month I reveal a new epiphany to myself. These wonderful realizations are what make my elaborate life worth living.

Now to that level. In the past few months I have come to terms with working for money. I now think of ideas in how I will spend my future. Instead of being one of those common people, I will rebel. I'm not materialistic, so... I will love what I already have and save all the money I earn towards traveling the world,(my ultimate dream). To get more money for longer traveling, I will stay in college to earn a degree. I will then enroll into some job, Dennys will always be a satisfying option for me if I can't find anything. After working a year or two I will then go to my first destination. When I'm almost out of money I will go back to work, and it will work out like this for maybe the rest of my life. This means I will probably never meet a life partner unless they want to do the same thing. I'm not discouraged by dating or short relationships though. Hopefully I nor him will become extremely attached to each other when I leave to that next point.

While working and traveling I will be writing my novels. I'm not sure if I have mentioned this before but I am working on 2 major works. My first novel and a movie script. I had to do some major finding of my 'writing self,' recently. I feel that I will start writing more intensely in the end of this month. Hopefully getting 10-20 pages written a day. I will be incorporating some of my novel in this diary and vise versa.

In other news: I will be drifting on cloud 8 until the end of the summer. For those who do not know of this cloud 8, it is the cloud just before 9. This cloud is before love, just living and being happy and falling in love with everyone. Hopefully I will hop onto could 9 soon, I've been waiting for a long time. I have good feelings about next semester, someone new to memorize his eyes.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer