<< Every Person's Suicide >>
2003-06-05, 3:05 a.m.

"If I commit suicide, it will not be to destroy myself but to put myself back together again. Suicide will be for me only one means of violently reconquering myself, of brutally invading my being. By suicide, I reintroduce my design in nature, I shall for the first time give things the shape of my will. I free myself from conditioned reflexes of my organsm that are so badly adjusted to my inner self, and life is for me no longer an absurd accident whereby I think what I am told to think. I choose my thought and the direction of my faculties, my tendancies, my reality. I place myself between the beautiful and the hideous, the good and evil." By Eliot Wilder.

http://ubbt.moby.com/showflat.php?Cat=&Board=UBB3&Number=1486706&page=0&view=collapsed&sb=5&o=7&fpart=1

Please do not be alarmed by what I have just posted. This came from a friend that I occasionaly talk to. He put this on the Moby message boards. I wanted to display this in my diary to provide people with a new point of view on this controversial topic. Suicide can be more than what people have bias' on. This suicide that he speaks of is not of literal terms. He is not going to kill himself. He is going to give one part of his life a time to rest and be reborn unto a new life, personality, or whatever it may be.

My actions of course have consequences, but please do not read this and feel that it is a cry for help. I am not going to commit suicide nor am I planning to do so in the future. Just read with an open mind.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer