<< Dime Day >>
2003-11-04, 1:24 p.m.

As I thought about the suffering in this world, one little thought swam up to the current and fortunately it was close enough to the shore. I grabbed onto its slippery surface and placed it onto the earth to soak up the rays from the sun. This thought was full like an expanding bubble. I knew that in mere moments it would explode. This thought was overwhelming, filling my mind with a vast world of evident nothingness. This was what it revealed: What if there was one second that the whole world, every individual in it was happy or content? This included every individual that was breathing and living. No matter what time it was, just one second where everyone was sharing the same amount of bliss. If this has happened I hope that one second was completely taken in. If it has not happened, but may happen, I want a hint in knowing that it did indeed occur. It is it even possible to know?

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer