<< the dumb entry >>
2003-16-01, 8:36 p.m.

"Airbag" by Radiohead

In the next world war

In a jackknifed juggernaut

I am born again

In the neon sign

Scrolling up and down

I am born again

In an interstellar burst

I am back to save the universe

In a deep deep sleep of the innocent

I am born again

In a fast german car

I'm amazed that I survived

An airbag saved my life

In an interstellar burst

I am back to save the universe

In an interstellar burst

I am back to save the universe

It's still amazing to me how the mind works... minor activities may set it off. And all you can think about is you and how that person is effecting you. I wish I wasn't being effected right now... I have to stop playing storyland in my mind and face the reality I created. I don't know where all my intelligence has gone.. but it sneaked out sometime between doing laundry and saying 10 hail marys. Yeah.. I hail Mary like they hail Hiltler. (Not really). I'm just gonna take some old advise.. and live by the minute. What ever happens, happens. Embrace the struggle! Har har! Sorry. I'm leaving the building now... it's closing in on me and is forcing me out. So... ciao.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer