<< Self-esteem Sex >>
March 12, 2005, 3:58 p.m.

Analyzing past fantasies provides great truth to who I used to be.

When I was in elementary school I would daydream about having slow, romantic sex with those weaker than me.

I would be dominating, and he learning. These fantasies would later develop into dreams.

Today, years later I remembered these fantasies, and have made a final interpretation to why I focused on those less fortunate than myself as the submissive role.

I was weak then. I was the submissive. And it's amusing that I used sexual fantasies in coping with my position at that time.

Now... my fantasies encompass other roles, those much stronger and braver than the past.

Who am I now?

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer