<< Neo-Religion >>
April 06, 2004, 10:59 p.m.

I wish to look like a human, stuck in sand, knee deep, and a bog sinking in my mouth... To never bend over again, and yet fight the gravity that pulls at my bones.

I hope to see the pain of a thousand tortured. To endure the last heart beats murmured for the rest of existence.

I want to die for the sins that you have created. The sins that manifest stories upon stories. The kind of tales only the bravest would shead tears for.

I need to see the world at its most cumbersome moment. To live amongst the beauty we all try to shield with billboards and radio stations.

I wish to keep my mind to myself. To never have it purged upon your awakening. The awakening leading to my death for your oven fresh sins.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer