<< Fountain Mouth >>
2003-20-11, 8:36 p.m.

I would like to confess to you all that I am indeed a happy person.

Bliss passes through me like a jet boat on the Amazon river. It spills out of my mouth, eyes, ears, and fingertips like a fountain spiked with bubble bath. I see your smile in my head, and think to myself that it is better than any day filled with singing birds and leaves waving hello.

Your happiness is carried on through the ports of your nerves. I felt those nerves with my own. You have imprinted an infinite map onto my skin. I have memorized it, stared at it with patience. The blueprint of you cast onto me. How much more could there be to this grand scheme of life? I know your tunnels, your highways, and your rivers. I only ask of you to sit in the chair of my mind, and watch the walls shift to make you more comfortable.

You can paint my portrait using my soul at any given moment. I allow you to melt with me.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer