<< Faux Last Entry >>
2003-01-09, 2:40 p.m.

This is the entry for you. If it were my last this is what I would write.

With what I have written in the past about death, I may now endear. Or I may experience something different. Death is death, and too special to ever know what it may be like in life. I love knowing that I do not know.

I could never say that my life was boring and had no meaning. Everyday was lived and lived differently. I have gone through my human adversity, I'm grateful for it. For if I had never seen pain in my life, I wouldn't be able to appreciate anything.

Hopefully I left my mark in this world, not only by the interactions on the internet, but by what I did in "reality." I hope people will remember my face at certain moments, remember what I said, did, and blushed about. I hope everyone who knew me remembers my love for them. I do love you all. Even you.

If there is not a future, I'm thankful for the past and present. I know there could have been much more beautiful things to experience. For what I have seen, it's grand.

Now if this were real, my death by the end of this day, I would contact my loved ones. I would give my password to the best writers so that this diary could continue. I would give the password to my sister first. She would be able to continue it the best. This diary is very important to me. I don't want it to shrival up and be picked up by the wind.

Fin.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer