<< Gift >>
2003-29-08, 3:21 a.m.

I love those moments when only I know where I am. Right now I'm locked inside my room. My abnormal psych class was canceled, therefore I came home early. My roommate doesn't know at this moment where I am. I'm trying to figure out if I want to freak her out, or just walk out my room soon and tell her I was sleeping. I love the element of surprise. Especially when it has a lot of feeling in it. For every knock on the door and ring from the phone she thinks it's me. I hear a little disappointment in her voice when she answers these various calls. I guess I should stop hermiting. Here I go again.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer