<< Developing Me >>
2003-22-07, 11:17 a.m.

It is very true that writing a novel or any work longer than 50 pages takes dedication. Ideas are easy to have, but once one has to put them on paper, well it takes motivation to keep with it. I have had a novel in my head for over 3 years now. I am now just getting started on the writing part. Sadly, I'm not keeping up with what I should be doing. Today I researched some tips on writing novels. Hopefully I will pull my head out of my ass and start writing ritually. I just need more support by myself.

I have most of the novel developed. It is about a schizophrenic girl that shares her world with the reader. This means, most of the book will be told through a schizo's eyes. This will be easy to do since I am best friends with a former or let me say medicated, severe schizophrenic. I just have a problem with order. I need to think of how I'm going to let this story flow. So if any of you have any advice please email me or leave me a note. I appreciate any advice I get.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer