<< GroupThink >>
2003-29-04, 5:07 p.m.

I am the world's conscience. Watching the roles being played by every person. I wonder if any of these extreme actors and actresses know of their behavior? If they could analyze their life on film would they start to cry? Inside my mind I cry for these people. I know that inside their dress up clothes, their failed speech, and mundane thoughts, they all feel something inside, probably a discomfortable emptyness. Is it necessary to be this person or that person? Why not just live? Is it more difficult using less energy in just being yourself? It must be the worth, the value. People can't be themselves when most attention is directed to the role they play. So many one tracked minds. The thoughts that are always just trailing, with a negative lining, and never productive. Thoughts that are unoriginal and controlled. These people who contain such thoughts are everywhere. Like a plague. Powerful virus consuming everything. I will hopefully never become this. Stick a hot fork into me if I ever do. ;)

Random Experience: A guy was driving a new Benz and the alarm was going off as he was driving it. This person had no other passengers and was as calm as water. As he was driving he never turned off the alarm. Now I thought, either this person is a dumb booster or he wants to get a lot of attention. It probably wasn't the latter.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer