<< For D. >>
2003-24-02, 5:20 a.m.

Why is it that you intrigue me? It isn't just your material self that I take pleasure in observing. It has to be your energy, all of it perfectly flowing and projected by your soothing voice. Is it your soul that is grasping me by every cord in my body? Your movement like a panther, soft, quit and smooth. Confidence directs your thoughts, you are so... exquisite.

Your sublime nature takes me to new levels, almost over the top. If only I could taste your resplendent wine. As I watch your astounding presense, I can only help but not want to grab you, and make you one with me. It is only myself, the coward, that may never do this. It is these dreams I thrive on. If only these dreams were my reality.

Random thought: Missing people or anything is only to remind you of their existance.

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer