<< Not Jesus >>
2003-31-01, 9:28 a.m.

Fighting never gets you anywhere. Rebelling never makes you stronger.

Agreeing doesn't make you popular.

Satisfying makes you desire more.

Living makes life better.

Millions of thoughts keep passing by like bored children on a 400 mile road trip. I have tried to fight my instinct, but alas, I have lost. I can't make myself not attracted to the other sex. I can't condition myself to not love him or him or him. Every guy I sit by or can see, I fall in love with him. With his being, his soul, his presence. I love him. Too much. And when that hour is lost to daydreaming, he leaves, I leave and I sit by another love. I don't even know them. What they like to think about, what they take pleasure in seeing. But when I'm in love with these people, it doesn't matter if I know them or not. Love takes shape of all: knowledge, wisdom, hope, entropy, and chaos. I like to take in the simplicity of this emotion for so many individuals.

Random thought: What would the world look like through pink saran wrap?

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer