<< earth entropy >>
2003-10-01, 2:57 a.m.

I can't decide which would be more exciting to see...

1) From earth, watching the moon explode. With the works too.. a big flash then just sudden entropy.

2) From the moon or a spaceship, watching earth explode. Would the water from the oceans just evaporate or would you be able to see the mix of water and land crumble? If I were to see the earth explode, I would have to be completely happy and not attached to anyone. So.. watching the history of a planet.. so much that has happened just die in one second would have to not effect me. Would I be able to grasp the concept of me being the only person left? That I would die too and that would mean I was the last living organism from earth? Mind boggling isn't it? :)

<< Pacing >>


Papercut | Molding | The List | Breaking Linguistics | Mirror| Delusion Fade
Conform
Email | Your Mark | Bleed | Your Mother | Thumbnail | Feast | Designer